The Finances of a Poor College Student

Without throwing all of my information out there in the open, I will say, there is something to be said for making a financial plan and sticking to it.  Since starting my second job, I’ve been saving a certain percentage of my paychecks from both jobs for different things (tuition, a new car, general savings, TITHE! etc).  I have found this to really help me and motivate me.  I’ve been able to actually form a little cushion for myself.  All though I’ve run into some technical difficulties and can’t set the payment plan for school up today, and I will be making larger payments now, I will be able to afford all payments and books like I had hoped. 🙂

Leave a Reply

