The Procrastinator Strikes Again!

Once again, I find myself deeply pondering the questions presented to me in my calc 2 class and wonder, why did I yet again procrastinate on this assignment when I knew where it would get me?  Yeah, I’m definitely not going to get done by the due date, but fortunately the instructor is very lenient toward students with outside lives. 🙂  The total points lost on an assignment is only 10% per day late.  That being said, it’s kind of hard to motivate myself right now, running on 4 hours of sleep after working on the same assignment last night. -.- Here’s to nap time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

